Album: ​yetep – Here & Now

​yetep Here & Now Album

Here & Now Album

rolls out with the release of this brand-new album dubbed “Here & Now”, this is actually one of the biggest album projects that was released on July, 31, 2020,  this project comes with a full track list lyrics which is available on, you can also stream and purchase this new album project on all digital platforms.

Here & Now Album Tracklist

  • yetep – I Hope ft. Heather Sommer, Kyle Reynolds
  • yetep – Alright
  • yetep – Runaway
  • yetep – Wonder
  • yetep – Cross The Line
  • yetep – Left Behind

Download and stream Here & Now Album below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.