Album: 1 Way Fly – 730

Album 1 Way Fly - 730

– 730 Album

 drops his new album titled 730. The new album which is hosted by is an 8 track album with zero collaborations on the new project. 1 Way has been low for a minute but delivers finally to the pleasure of his fans.

READ ALSO  Album: Ice Billion Berg - On My Way
Album 1 Way Fly - 730
Album – 730

Jump on the track below and leave a comment in the box below to tell us what you think about the project.


  1. Going Up
  2. Richard Millie
  3. Movie
  4. Time
  5. Speed Dial
  6. Extra
  7. Hands On
  8. Fresh Out


Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *