Album: 5 Seconds of Summer – CALM

5 Seconds of Summer CALM Album

CALM Album

This week has been a very busy one as many artist came through with the release of their project works, has decided to be a part of the list as he releases the “CALM”, this album project was released on March 27, 2020. The album is also available on iTunes and Spotify for streaming and purchase.

A couple of people who where involved with the writing and producing of the album includes the likes of Charlie Puth, Dre Moon, Happy Perez, Louis Bell & watt, Ali Tamposi, Ashton Irwin, Bernard Sumner, Billy Walsh, Brian Lee, Calum Hood, Carl Sturken, Charlie Puth, Donna Lewis, Dre Moon, and more.

Don’t forget to bookmark this page for more frequent album release coming your way on a daily basis.

CALM Album Tracklist

– Red Desert
– No Shame
– Old Me
– Easier
– Teeth
– Wildflower
– Best Years
– Not in the Same Way
– Lover of Mine
– Thin White Lies
– Lonely Heart
– High

Download and stream CALM Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.