Album: Aṣa – Lucid

Aṣa - Lucid Album
Aṣa - Lucid Album

Aṣa – Lucid Album

France-based Nigerian singer, Aṣa has finally to release her fourth studio album, “Lucid.” 

Leading to the release of Lucid she dropped the leading single to the album,  ‘The Beginning,’ Nigerian soul singer-songwriter, has revealed another masterpiece in Lucid, coming with a new project five years after she dropped her third album project, Bed Of Stone which went global topping charts with hit records such as Dead Again, Eyo, Bed of Stone and many others.

Aṣa - Lucid Album
Aṣa – Lucid Album

Aṣa who has been working on the project for the past year on the project told fans to expect greatness on the album and also expect her take us to trips out of tghe norm as she has always done on previous records, she said, “I have waited a long time to share this with you. My new album #LUCID out October 11.”
Enjoy the album below:

Track list

  1. Murder in the USA
  2. The Beginning
  3. Good Thing
  4. Stay Tonight
  5. Torn
  6. Happy People
  7. You and Me
  8. Femi Mo
  9. Makes No Sense
  10. 365
  11. Until We Try (This Lo’)
  12. 9 Lives
  13. Don’t Let Me Go
  14. My Dea

Download & Stream Aṣa – Lucid Album Below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.