Album: Aaron Rose – Rozart

Aaron Rose Rozart Album
Aaron Rose Rozart Album

Rozart Album

After gaining all the buzz for the past few years American rapper and Pro Era member,  comes through on his debut album, Rozart. 

has been a low in terms of studio projects since dropping the mixtape, Elixir in 2016. The new album features collaborations from , , , , & .

Aaron Rose Rozart Album
Rozart Album

Hit the link below and enjoy the album, leave a comment and bookmark us.

Track list:

  1. Self
  2. Pyramids
  3. Hands Up
  4. Dangerous
  5. BagBoiii
  6. FTW (feat. & )
  7. Switch Face
  8. On My Own
  9. World On My Shoulders
  10. Full Clip
  11. Alive (feat. , & )
  12. Okay (feat. )
  13. Dreams
  14. Reality

Download Rozart Album Below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.