Album: Afro B – Afrowave 3

Afro B Afrowave 3 Album

Afrowave 3 Album

British musician,  who has established himself as the prince of the Afrowave, dropping wavy tracks back-to-back comes through with the third installment in the series of Afrowaves with his highly and much awaited album titled “Afrowave 3”.

READ ALSO  EP: Rema - Rema Freestyle
Afro B Afrowave 3 Album
Afrowave 3 Album

After dropping off the single, Drogba(Joana) last year which went all global trending on charts worldwide and hooking up with on the collaboration of the song, Pretty Little Thing just last month and dropping off some singles off the album, Afro finally lets tat out of the bag with his 16-track album calling up guest appearances from Jxmmi, Team Salut & , among others.

Press play and hit on the download link below to cop the album. Enjoy!!

Track list

  1. Roots, Pt. 1
  2. Fine Wine & Hennessy
  3. & Jxmmi Condo (feat. )
  4. Amina
  5. Follow Me
  6. Observateur Côte D’Ivoire Skit
  7. Shaku Shaku (feat. Team Salut)
  8. Mad Mad Mad (Fiya Dance)
  9. Tony Matterhorn One Africa Skit
  10. Go Dance
  11. & Busy Signal Shape Nice
  12. , Vybz Kartel & Dre Skull The One
  13. My Way
  14. Long Time
  15. Melanin
  16. Roots, Pt. 2

Download And Stream Afrowave 3 Album Below:


Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *