Album: AJ Tracey – AJ Tracey (Deluxe)

Album: AJ Tracey – AJ Tracey (Deluxe)

AJ Tracey (Deluxe) Album

is making an outing with the release of his highly anticipated album tagged (Deluxe)”, he recently unveiled the track-list and album art of the project, and scheduling it ti be released on October 25, 2019.

Initially the album was fifteen tracks, but the rapper has added an extra 5 tracks to the project making it a 20 tracked album project.

Some of the artists that are involved with this album includes the likes of & Giggs, & Jay Critch & & Not3s, MoStack, Not3s, SAFE, SahBabii & Young Adz.

AJ Tracey (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

  1. Plan B
  2. Jackpot
  3. Rina
  4. Wifey Riddim 3
  5. Double C’s
  6. Country Star
  7. Psych Out!
  8. Butterflies
  9. Necklace
  10. Prada Me
  11. Ladbroke Grove
  12. Doing It
  13. Nothing But Net
  14. Horror Flick
  15. Triple S
  16. Halloween ft. Young Adz
  17. Migos
  18. Cat Pack
  19. Floss ft. Not3s, MoStack
  20. Zelda ft. SAFE, SahBabii

Download and stream Album: (Deluxe) below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.