Album: Akon – El Negreeto

Akon – El Negreeto Album
Akon – El Negreeto Album

– El Negreeto Album

Four years after American based singer dropped his album project, Stadium he delivers on his promise to release a different studio album before the year runs out as he finally drops the LP, “El Negreeto,” which is a tribute to Latin music.

The Spanish-language album with eleven tracks which draws guest appearances from the likes of
, , , , , & & is a classic already with talking with Billboard, he said, “The Latin culture, it’s amazing, growing up in New Jersey, [I was] surrounded by this culture. I love this culture.”

Akon – El Negreeto Album
– El Negreeto Album

‘El Negreeto’ is one out of the four projects the singer has proposed to release this year. On the songs on the album, we see the singer using only Spanish throughout the project, a different side of himself he is introducing us to. Hit on the download link below or stream the album below. Enjoy!!

Track listing:

  1. Te Quiero Amar (Ft. )
  2. Bailame Lento
  3. Como No (Ft. )
  4. Boom Boom (Ft. )
  5. Dile
  6. Innocente
  7. Sólo Tú (Ft. )
  8. Baila Conmigo
  9. Se Enamoro (Ft. )
  10. GET MONEY by & Anuel AA
  11. Ven Donde Mi (Ft. & & )

Download & Stream – El Negreeto Album Below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.