Album: All Time Low – Wake Up, Sunshine

All Time Low Wake Up, Sunshine Album

Wake Up, Sunshine Album

rolls out with the release of this brand new album dubbed “Wake Up, Sunshine”, this is actually one of the biggest album projects that was released on April 3, 2020, this project comes with a full track list lyrics which is available on, you can also stream and purchase this new album project on all digital platforms.

The Band CAMINO & blackbear (Featured Artists). Alex Gaskarth, Dan Swank, Phil Gornell & Zakk Cervini (Producers). Alex Gaskarth, blackbear, Bonnie McKee, Dr. Luke, Jack Barakat, Mathieu Jomphe, Max Martin, Phil Gornell and more (Writers). Theose are some of the people that took part in writing and production of the project, and as well as the singers featured.

Wake Up, Sunshine Album Tracklist

– Some Kind of Disaster
– Sleeping In
– Getaway Green
– Melancholy Kaleidoscope
– Trouble Is
– Wake Up, Sunshine
– Monsters ft. ​blackbear
– Pretty Venom (Interlude)
– Favorite Place ft. The Band CAMINO
– Safe
– January Gloom (Seasons, pt. 1)
– Clumsy
– Glitter & Crimson
– Summer Daze (Seasons, pt. 2)
– Basement Noise

Download and stream Wake Up, Sunshine Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.