Album: Allan Rayman – Christian

Allan Rayman Christian Album

Christian Album

kicks the new year with the release of this brand new anticipated album titled “Christian”, this album was released on April 3, 2020, and with no doubts its currently available on all digital platforms for streaming and purchase.

The Album was produced and written by Alex da Kid, , Andrew Dawson, Anthony Daniel, Ben Lovett, Cobaine Ivory, Jayson DeZuzio, Juhan Ongbrian, Julius Fučík, Losh, Michael Lemmo, Moose (Producer), Steve Mostyn & Substance. “Christian” is an 14 tracked album project, and over the past few months some of the tracks have been released as introduction to the album.

Christian Album Tracklist

– Papa
– Madhouse
– Industry
– Stitch
– Blush
– Bunny
– Pretty Please
– I Talk To My Cigarette
– Hello To Me
– Road Warrior
– Chief
– Eye To Eye
– Russia
– 6am

Download and stream Christian Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.