Album: Amanda Black – Power

Album: Amanda Black – Power

Power Album

schedules her album “Power” to be released on October 25, 2019, the announcement of the album came through at the early days of October.

“Power” is coming through as her first solo album After leaving Ambitiouz Entertainment, people where wondering how she was going to cope with continuing her wild career, but she has just proved everyone wrong with the release of this new album.

Adekunle Gold, Ami Faku, Anthony Hamilton, Kush Mahleka & Soweto Gospel Choir are some of the guest artists that are featured in the “Power” album.

Power Album Tracklist

  1. Intro ft. Kush Mahleka
  2. Baninzi
  3. Hamba
  4. Mmangwane
  5. Bayile
  6. Famous
  7. Ndizele Wena
  8. Egoli
  9. Vuka ft. Soweto Gospel Choir, Anthony Hamilton
  10. Afrika ft. Adekunle Gold
  11. High Interlude
  12. Love Again
  13. Khumbula ft. Ami Faku
  14. Phambili
  15. Ndilinde Prelude
  16. Ndilinde
  17. Thandwa Ndim
  18. Power

Download and stream Album: – Power below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.