Album: Anly – Sweet Cruisin’

Anly Sweet Cruisin' Album

Sweet Cruisin’ Album

It’s another brand-new project premiering from the songstress popularly known as , and this new project is dubbed “Sweet Cruisin'”, it was released on all digital platforms as scheduled, which was on April 8, 2020, you can also catch up with all of the lyrics on genius.

According to genius this album is coming through as the singers third studio project, the 5th single of the album  is We’ll Never Die, which accompanied the announcement of the “Sweet Cruisin'” album.

The album project was produced and written by , Ariza, mahina & Rude-Alpha.

Sweet Cruisin’ Album Tracklist

– Taking My Time
– We’ll Never Die
– Sunshine
– 愛情不足 (Lack of Affection)
– Goodbye My Love
– Sleep
– 4:00 a.m.
– ​Not Alone

Download and stream Sweet Cruisin’ Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.