Album: Anna Burch – If You’re Dreaming

Anna Burch If You’re Dreaming Album

If You’re Dreaming Album

kicks the new year with the release of this brand new anticipated album titled “If You’re Dreaming”, this album was released on April 3, 2020, and with no doubts its currently available on all digital platforms for streaming and purchase.

The Album was produced by & Sam Griffin Owens, writers includes the likes of . “If You’re Dreaming” is an 12 tracked album project, and over the past few months some of the tracks have been released as introduction to the album.

If You’re Dreaming Album Tracklist

– Can’t Sleep
– Jacket
– Party’s Over
– So I Can See
– Ask Me To
– Keep It Warm
– Go It Alone
– Tell Me What’s True
– Not So Bad
– Picture Show
– Every Feeling
– Here With You

Download and stream If You’re Dreaming Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.