Album: Anna of the North – Dream Girl

Dream Girl Album

debuted her first album ‘Lovers’ in 2017, now she is following up that album with the highly anticipated “Dream Girl” album, which she scheduled to be released on October 25, 2019.

According to her, the album is about “exploring what it means to be a woman in the present day, how your romantic relationships don’t have to define who you are and ultimately, that being content standing on your own two feet is the most important thing.”

Dream Girl Album Tracklist

  1. Dream Girl
  2. Leaning on Myself
  3. Time to Get Over It
  4. My Love
  5. Lonely Life
  6. Interlude
  7. Thank Me Later
  8. Used to Be
  9. What We Do
  10. Playing Games
  11. When R U Coming Home
  12. Reasons ft. Charlie Skien
  13. If U Wanna

Download and stream Album: – Dream Girl below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.