Album: Anna Wise – As If It Were Forever

Album: Anna Wise – As If It Were Forever

As If It Were Forever Album

recently announced her “As If It Were Forever” album scheduling it to be released on October 18, 2019.

, Dane, Dane Orr, Jon Bap, MNDSGN & Nick Hakim are the respective producers that contributed with the production of the album. And some of the writer as well includes Dane, Denzel Curry, Emma Kanter, Kaley Puckett & MNDSGN and herself.

Denzel Curry, Jon Bap, Little Simz & Pink Siifu comes through as the featured guest artist that lined up with on this new album.

As If It Were Forever Album Tracklist

  1. Worm’s Playground
  2. Blue Rose
  3. Abracadabra ft. Little Simz
  4. Nerve
  5. Count My Blessings ft. Denzel Curry
  6. What’s Up With You?
  7. The Moment (Interlude)
  8. One Of These Changes Is You ft. Pink Siifu
  9. Vivre D’amour Et D’eau Fraîche ft. Jon Bap
  10. Mirror
  11. Coming Home
  12. Juice

Download and stream Album: – As If It Were Forever below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.