Album: Apache 207 – Platte

Platte Album

is finally coming through with his debut album dubbed “Platte”, the project is scheduled to be released on October 25, 2019 through TwoSides (Label).

READ ALSO  Album: B.A.Y.M.A.A.C ZIP – Spider Loc

put some good producers on the line for the production of this album and some of this producers that he got involved with the album includes Lucry, Macloud, Miksu, Stickle & Suena.

READ ALSO  EP: Alia Kadir – Gold

Platte Album Tracklist

  1. Sex mit dir
  2. Roller
  3. Beef
  4. 200 km/h
  5. Keine Fragen
  6. Wieso tust Du dir das an?
  7. Doch in der Nacht
  8. Grey Goose

Download and stream Album: – Platte below

READ ALSO  Album: Quin NFN – 4NUN

Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *