Album: Armin van Buuren – Balance

Album: Armin van Buuren – Balance

Balance Album

is on the verge of dropping the “Balance” album which obviously is coming through as thier seventh studio album.

The whole thing about the lyrical contents of this new upcoming album was written by Dutch DJ and record producer Armin van, “Balance”  is scheduled to be released on October 25, 2019 via Armada Music.

Sowm of the featured artist involved with this album are Avalan, Bonnie McKee, Candace Sosa, Cimo Fränkel, Conrad Sewell, David Hodges, HALIENE, James Newman, Jordan  and more.

Balance Album Tracklist

  1. Sucker for Love ft. Avalan
  2. & Avian Grays – Something Real ft. Jordan Shaw
  3. Wild Wild Son ft. Sam Martin
  4. Phone Down w/ Garibay
  5. Blah Blah Blah
  6. Sunny Days w/ Josh Cumbee
  7. Runaway ft. Candace Sosa
  8. It Could Be w/ Inner City
  9. Unlove You ft. Ne-Yo
  10. Therapy w/ James Newman
  11. Waking Up with You ft. David Hodges
  12. Sex, Love & Water ft. Conrad Sewell
  13. & Lucas & Steve – Don’t Give Up on Me ft. Josh Cumbee
  14. Don’t Let Me Go ft. Matluck
  15. La Résistance De L’amour w/ Shapov
  16. Million Voices
  17. Show Me Love w/ Above & Beyond
  18. Song I Sing ft. HALIENE
  19. High On Your Love ft. James Newman
  20. & Garibay – I Need You ft. Olaf Blackwood
  21. Lonely For You ft. Bonnie McKee
  22. & BT – Always ft. Nation of One
  23. Turn It Up
  24. Mr. Navigator w/ Tempo Giusto
  25. & Luke Bond – Revolution ft. KARRA
  26. All Comes Down ft. Cimo Fränkel
  27. Miles Away ft. Sam Martin
  28. Stickup

Download and stream Album: – Balance below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.