Album: B.E.N.N.Y. the Butcher – The Plugs I Met

Album: B.E.N.N.Y. the Butcher - The Plugs I Met

The Plugs I Met Album

is just one prolific American rapper who has been keeping his music thing up to the standards of what the industry requires, this guy has been keeping us updated recently flooding the industry with series of fresh new sounds.

But he hasn’t really done anything huge for quite a while, but that’s not until he announced the official release date of the “The Plugs I Met” album project, this album is pulling out with seven tracks.

READ ALSO  B.E.N.N.Y. the Butcher - Sunday School ft. 38 Spesh & Jadakiss [Prod. Daringer]

Recently the rapper dropped his “18 Wheeler,” single which have been making a huge wave right from the moment it was dropped, this is just a single for the streets as it comes out with some really harsh motivating street lyrical contents.

READ ALSO  B.E.N.N.Y. the Butcher - Crowns For Kings ft. Black Thought [Prod. DJ Shay]


1. Intro Skit
2. Crowns For Kings ft. [Prod. ]
3. Sunday School ft. & [Prod. ]
4. Dirty Harry ft. & The Machine [Prod. & Beat Butcha]
5. Took The Money To The Plug’s House [Prod. The Alchemist]
6. 18 Wheeler ft. [Prod. ]
7. 5 To 50 ft. [Prod. The Alchemist]

READ ALSO  Album: Walk off the Earth – HERE WE GO!

Download and stream Album: – The Plugs I Met below


Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *