Album: Bad Books – III

Album: Bad Books - III

III Album

comes through with this very cool unexpected “III” project which was originally scheduled to be dropped on Friday, but here comes the very nice album premiering here on this platform

this album is up for purchase on iTunes, but you can also stream and download the zip file here on


  1. Wheel Well
  2. UFO
  3. Myths Made Plain
  4. Lake House
  5. I Love You, I’m Sorry, Please Help Me, Thank You
  6. Neighborhood
  7. I Wrote It Down for You
  8. Left Your Body
  9. Supposed to Be
  10. Army

Download and stream Album: – III below

Get on Itunes


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.