Album: Battles – Juice B Crypts

Album: Battles – Juice B Crypts

Juice B Crypts Album

finally decides to release the “Juice B Crypts”, which is scheduled to be slated on October 18, 2019 via Warp Records.

Lots of guest artists where featured on this new project that i coming our way and some among the many that where featured includes Jon Anderson, Salvatore Principato, Shabazz Palaces, Tune-Yards, 落差草原 WWWW, Xenia Rubinos & Yuta Sumiyoshi.

Ian Williams & John Stanier are the only prodcucers that where involved with the production process of the “Juice B Crypts” album.

Juice B Crypts Album Tracklist

  1. Ambulance
  2. A Loop So Nice…
  3. They Played It Twice ft. Xenia Rubinos
  4. Sugar Foot ft. 落差草原 WWWW, Jon Anderson
  5. Fort Greene Park
  6. Titanium 2 Step ft. Salvatore Principato
  7. Hiro 3
  8. IZM ft. Shabazz Palaces
  9. Juice B Crypts
  10. Last Supper on Shasta Pt. 1 ft. Tune-Yards
  11. Last Supper on Shasta Pt. 2 ft. Tune-Yards

Download and stream Album: – Juice B Crypts below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.