Album: Bill Callahan – Shepherd in a Sheepskin Vest

Album: Bill Callahan - Shepherd in a Sheepskin Vest

Shepherd in a Sheepskin Vest Album

The “Shepherd in a Sheepskin Vest” album is actually a great one to come by as it is coming out from the singer/songwriter .

This project has been on its way for a long time and it has kept every potential listener anticipating for too long, but I got to say that this album is worth the wait, this album is just a huge piece of work that complements birth, life, and death.

READ ALSO  Album: Shawn Mendes (Deluxe) - Shawn Mendes

dropped the “Dream River” way back in 2013 and since then we haven’t seen a lot coming out from the singer but pulling out with this follow up project at this moment is just a brilliant idea.

READ ALSO  Album: Colt Ford - We The People Volume 1


  1. Shepherd’s Welcome
  2. Black Dog on the Beach
  3. Angela
  4. The Ballad of the Hulk
  5. Writing
  6. Morning is My Godmother
  7. 747
  8. Watch Me Get Married
  9. Young Icarus
  10. Released
  11. What Comes After Certainty
  12. Confederate Jasmine
  13. Call Me Anything
  14. Son of the Sea
  15. Camels
  16. Circles
  17. When We Let Go
  18. Lonesome Valley
  19. Tugboats and Tumbleweeds
  20. The Beast
READ ALSO  ALBUM: Kid Francescoli – Kid Francescoli ZIP

Download and stream Album: – Shepherd in a Sheepskin Vest below


Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *