Album: Black Moon – Rise of Da Moon

Album: Black Moon – Rise of Da Moon

Rise of Da Moon Album

sets to release the “Rise of Da Moon”, upon the announcement they scheduled it to be released on October 18, 2019.

Method Man, Rockness Monsta, Smif N Wessun, Steele & Tek are just the only featured guest artistsnthat are present in this album. “Rise of Da Moon” is executive produced by Da Beatminerz.

The album is a 15 tracked album project and its also coming through with some couple of tracks that they have released as introduction to the actual album.

Rise of Da Moon Album Tracklist

  1. Creep Wit Me
  2. Da Don Flow
  3. A Haaaa
  4. Pop Off
  5. Ease Back ft. Steele, Method Man
  6. Impossible ft. Smif N Wessun
  7. Rise
  8. Children of the Night ft. Rockness Monsta
  9. Glory
  10. General Feva
  11. Look At Them
  12. At Night
  13. Pay Back
  14. Roll Wit Me ft. Tek
  15. Time Flys

Download and stream Album: – Rise of Da Moon below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.