Album: blink-182 – NINE

blink-182 – NINE Album

– NINE Album

American rock band,  pronounced “blink one-eighty-two” which consist of Mark Hoppus (bass guitar, vocals), (drums, percussion), and Matt Skiba (guitar, vocals) and are considered a key group in the development of pop punk; the band’s combination of pop music melodies with fast-paced punk rock makes them stand out.

READ ALSO  Album: Yg & Ty Dolla Sign – L.A Forever
blink-182 – NINE Album
– NINE Album

They finally deliver on their highly anticipated ninth studio album titled “NINE,” after releasing other songs like, “Darkside,” and “Generational Divide.” Much of the album’s lyricism is dark in nature and was informed by world events, as well as Hoppus’s battle with depression. The color wash album cover was painted by renowned graffiti artist RISK, while the album’s title stems from its numerical sequence in the band’s catalog. Hit the link below and get the new album and leave a comment below to reveal your thoughts.

Track list:

  1. The First Time
  2. Happy Days
  3. Heaven
  4. Darkside
  5. Blame It on My Youth
  6. Generational Divide
  7. Run Away
  8. Black Rain
  9. I Really Wish I Hated You
  10. Pin the Grenade
  11. No Heart to Speak Of
  12. Ransom
  13. On Some Emo S**t
  14. Hungover You
  15. Remember to Forget Me

Stream – NINE Album Below:

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *