Album: BlocBoy JB – I Am Me

Album: BlocBoy JB - I Am Me

I Am Me Album

took to his twitter account earlier today Tuesday 11 June 2019, to announce the official release date of his “I Am Me” project, and as he said via his page, he wants the news to go round by saying that we should spread that word.

This album has started getting views and attention already even from the first moment the shout out dropped on Twitter, and every recent singles and feature that  has appeared has been dope per se, so I’m just saying if he can be pulling out with such great singles how about an album.

 is an American rapper/songwriter who started gathering much attention towards his career when he dropped the  song “Look Alive” which he featured Drake and was dropped back in 2018, and also saw its place among the billboard hot 100 in 2018, right after this song he still went ahead to drop some other singles which include the “Rover” and “Rover 2.0” featuring 21 Savage, “Shoot”.


01 Who Ya Trynna Scare
03 Solo Crippin
04 Head In My Lap
06 Everyday
07 Hooray
08 Privacy
09 House Party
10 Mercedes
11 Sixteen
12 Let Me Know
13 Promise

Download and stream Album: – I Am Me below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.