Album: Blueface – Famous Cryp Reloaded

Blueface Famous Cryp Reloaded Album

Famous Cryp Reloaded Album

rolls out with the release of this brand new album dubbed “Famous Cryp Reloaded”, this is actually one of the biggest album projects that was released on July 17, 2020,  this project comes with a full track list lyrics which is available on, you can also stream and purchase this new album project on all digital platforms.

03 Greedo, 9lokkNine, Asian Da Brat, C5 Tha Reaper, D-Loc, Flash Gottii, Hitta G, Kiddo Curry, NLE Choppa, Sada Baby, Snoop Dogg & TeeCee4800 (Featured Artists).

Famous Cryp Reloaded Album Tracklist

  • – Traphouse ft. Flash Gottii & 03 Greedo
  • – Tour ft. 9lokkNine, Asian Da Brat, Kiddo Curry, NLE
  • Choppa & Sada Baby
  • – Finesse the Beat
  • First Mission
  • – Outside ( Remix) w/ TruCarr
  • – Respect My Cryppin’ (Remix) ft. Snoop Dogg

Download and stream Famous Cryp Reloaded Album below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.