Album: Bob Moses – Desire

Bob Moses Desire Album

Desire Album

rolls out with the release of this brand new album dubbed “Desire”, this is actually one of the biggest album projects that was released on August, 2020,  this project comes with a full track list lyrics which is available on, you can also stream and purchase this new album project on all digital platforms.

Desire Album Tracklist

  1. Love We Found
  2. The Blame
  3. Desire w/ ZHU
  4. Hold Me Up
  5. Outlier
  6. Ordinary Day

Download and stream Desire Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.