Album: Brennan Savage – Tragedy

Album: Brennan Savage - Tragedy

Tragedy Album

returns with a brand new project in the form of an album, which is coming out as “Tragedy”, this album is available for stream on iTunes and you can purchase it via iTunes.

really has a style of making cool waves with the kind of sounds that he drops off his archive and with stuff like this coming out from him at this moment I think this is really going to be a huge one for him.

A couple of albums have been dropping since the beginning of this month, so has decided to put his name on the list of people that have been able to drop albums this month as he rolls out with this brand new stuff.


  1. Remember Me
  2. Looking for Love
  3. Tell Me Why
  4. Make It Worse
  5. Once Upon a Time
  6. Energy
  7. Cold Tile
  8. Till the End (feat. Lil Tracy)
  9. Born for This
  10. Lie Alone
  11. Dreams of You (feat. Killstation)
  12. Nothings Changed

Download and stream Album: – Tragedy below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.