Album: Brian McKnight – Exodus

Brian McKnight Exodus Album

Exodus Album

finally rolls out with another brand-new album titled “Exodus”, the LP was released on June 26, 2020 and features the likes of
& Tim Kelley as the major writer. The producers of the album includes the like of Chris Paultre, Claude Villani, Earl Cohen & Tim Kelley.

Exodus Album Track list

Download and stream Exodus Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.