Album: Brodinski – Evil World

Brodinski Evil World Album
Brodinski Evil World Album

Evil World Album

French DJ and musician,  who is a well renowned artist, having worked with big musicians in the music industry, adding production credits on the songs, “Send it up” and “Black Skinhead” on ’s Yeezus album which dropped few years ago.

Brodinski Evil World Album
Evil World Album

The French DJ and musician comes through with his solo sophomore LP, Evil World after his 2015’s Brava debut. The new eleven track album is a followup to his collaborative project with Hoodrich Pablo Juan which was titled The Matrix and was released last year.

The album draws guest appearances from the likes of NGeeYL, Bloody Jay, , , , , , , , Warhol.SS, , and . Hit the link below and enjoy the album, leave a comment ion the box below to reveal your thoughts. Enjoy!!!

Track list:

  1. Fly (feat Slimesito)
  2. From the Bottom (feat NGeeYL)
  3. Try Again (feat. )
  4. Ratchet (feat Bloody Jay)
  5. Big (feat )
  6. I Can not Breathe (feat. )
  7. Pissed Off (Feat. )
  8. Fast (feat & )
  9. Gang (feat. )
  10. On My Watch (feat. & Warhol.SS)
  11. Master Section (feat. )

Stream Evil World Album Below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.