Album: Caleb Giles – Under the Shade

Under the Shade Album

 drops his much awaited album titled Under the Shade. The rapper started writing lyrics when he was still at 8th grade, borrowing recording equipment from his friends and bumping on Hip-Hop music at a very tender age, and with a lot of influence from his father who was a musician.

READ ALSO  ALBUM: Labrinth, Sia & Diplo – LSD
Caleb Giles - Under the Shade
– Under the Shade

In a statement Caleb says: “I feel as if, what I’m saying, there are people who can relate to my shit,” he explains. “My happiness and my sadness. To be understood so other people can be understood.”

Stream Under the Shade Album Below:

Track list:

  1. Sunshine
  2. Too
  3. Gather
  4. Blxckberries
  5. Roundtable
  6. Syl’s Song
  7. Quicksand (Ft. Pink Siifu)
  8. Name
  9. What’s Mine
  10. Sunshine (Reprise)
  11. Outro

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *