Album: Calexico & Iron & Wine – Years to Burn

Calexico & Iron & Wine Years to Burn Album

& Years to Burn Album

& has merged up to bring us a project in the form of an album and its “Years to Burn”, this project is officially going to drop on the 14 June 2019.

These two heads are made up of three very talented guys which are the likes of Sam Beam, Joey Burns, and John Convertino, has got their fingers really dirty with this piece of work and alongside comes the very good producer Matt Ross-Spang who was the big brain behind the production of this album project.

The “Years to Burn” album is coming up as the follow-up project to the collaborative EP “In The Reins” which was released 4 years ago.

As we all wait for the “Years to Burn”album to be released officially, the album is available for streaming at NPR Music.


  1. What Heaven’s Left
  2. Midnight Sun
  3. Father Mountain
  4. Outside El Paso
  5. Follow the Water
  6. The Bitter Suite (Pájaro / Evil Eye / Tennessee Train)
  7. Years to Burn
  8. In Your Own Time

Download and stream & Years to Burn Album below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.