Album: Car, the garden – C

Car, the garden - C

, C Album

South Korean singer, , formerly known as Mayson the Soul until 2016 drops a new album called C, after his previous project, Secret Mother (Original Television Soundtrack), Pt. 1 which dropped in 2018.

Car, the garden - C
, – C

Track listing:

  1. Handhold
  2. A Kid from Bathroom
  3. Dreamed a Dream
  4. Floating (feat. youra)
  5. Tallguy
  6. The Time Of Loss
  7. No License
  8. Distance
  9. 202 (DEMO)

Enjoy the project below and leave a comment to reveal your thoughts.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.