Album: Carole & Tuesday – VOCAL COLLECTION vol.2

Carole & Tuesday VOCAL COLLECTION vol.2 Album
Carole & Tuesday VOCAL COLLECTION vol.2 Album


After dropping the first volume in the series of VOCAL COLLECTION, VOCAL COLLECTION vol.1 back in July and dropping Polly Jean/Not Afraid in August, comes through with the second installment of the vocal collections with the new album, “VOCAL COLLECTION vol.2.”

The new album contains the songs of the second half of the anime (episode 13-24), which started airing on July 10th. the album was supposed to drop last week but was delayed due to production reasons.

Carole & Tuesday VOCAL COLLECTION vol.2 Album

The story continues after lost the final round of the singing show Mars’ Brightest for not being on time. Still, they got offered the same record deal as the winner, Angela, but they turned it down to remain independent artists and have control over their releases. They looked for a producer to record their first single “Army Of Two” and a whole album a few episodes later. While doing so, they’ve met a series of music legends like Desmond and Flora, and interacted with modern ones like Ertegun, Angela, Ezekiel and Crystal.

Track list

  1. Army Of Two
  2. Breathe Again
  3. Miserere mei, Deus
  4. All I See
  5. Give You The World
  6. Give You The World C&T ver.
  7. Day by Day
  8. Threads
  9. Take Me Now
  10. LIGHT GO OUT ft. Angela
  11. Message In The Wind
  12. Beautiful Breakdown
  13. Crash The Server
  14. Lonestar Jazz
  15. Lay It All On Me
  16. After The Fire ft. Crystal
  17. Streamophone Awards
  18. Endless
  19. The Tower

Stream VOCAL COLLECTION vol.2 Album Below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.