Album: Cash Kidd – No Socks

Cash Kidd No Socks Album 
Cash Kidd No Socks Album 

No Socks Album

has been in the game for a couple of years now, and he has been dropping a lot of dope songs and projects, the young lad has just decided ton bring another project to the table titled “No Socks”.  This album here was officially released on

This is a 15 tracked album project which features a couple of good artists, and they include the likes of HBK, Icewear Vezzo, Jaiswan, Lavi’er, Rio Da Yung OG, Sada Baby, Saucy E, Skitz, Sterl Gotti & Tay B42 Dugg, BabyTron, Bagboy Dav, Bagboy Mell, Doughboy Clay.

The “No Socks” album was executive produced by Damazin Beats and co-written by BabyTron & .

No Socks Album Tracklist

Cash Kidd No Socks Album 
No Socks Album

– Barefoot
– See You feat.Icewear Vezzo, Rio Da Yung OG, Lavi’er, Sterl Gotti

– Kiddnapper
– Unappreciated (Remix) feat. Sada Baby
– Man in My City feat. Doughboy Clay
– Soul Snatcher feat. Jaiswan
– My Favorite
– Get the Bag Off feat. Bagboy Mell, Bagboy Dav
– Mean Muggin feat. Saucy E
– That One Bag feat. BabyTron
– Verified feat. 42 Dugg, Tay B
– Proud of Me
– Impeached
– We Trippin’ feat. HBK, Doughboy Clay, Skitz
– Have You Seen My Socks?

Download and stream Cash Kidd No Socks Album  below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.