Album: Charli XCX – Charli

Charli XCX - Charli Album

– Charli Album

’s long-delayed third studio album, “Charli” which was supposed to be released in the summer of 2016 has finally found its way to light, after years of speculation and anticipation of the project.

READ ALSO  Album: Clairo - Immunity
Charli XCX - Warm ft. HAIM
– Warm ft.

The original lead single of the album was 2016’s “After The Afterparty,” which was replaced a year later with 2017’s “Boys.” After a string of non-album singles in 2018, she released the album’s new lead single “1999” with in October. The album’s second single, “Blame It on Your Love”, featuring , was released in May 2019. The 15 track album features the likes of Big Freedia, , ,​cupcakKe, , , , , , TOMM¥ €A$H, & . Enjoy the album below and bookmark us for more exciting latest updates.


  1. Next Level Charli
  2. Gone w/
  3. Cross You Out ft.
  4. 1999 w/
  5. Click ft. TOMM¥ €A$H,
  6. Warm ft.
  7. Thoughts
  8. Blame It on Your Love ft.
  9. White Mercedes
  10. Silver Cross
  11. I Don’t Wanna Know
  12. Official
  13. Shake It ft. Big Freedia, ​cupcakKe, ,
  14. February 2017 ft. ,
  15. 2099 ft.

Download & Stream – Charli Album below:


Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *