Album: Charli XCX – Mime (Unofficial)

Album Charli XCX - Mime (Unofficial)

Mime (Unofficial) Album

English singer and songwriter,  with sights on her “Charli” album which is slated o be released in September this year, an Unofficial leak to a new album “Mime” drops today. The Asylum signee delivers a 13 track full length album with and as featured collaborators on tracks on the album.

Enjoy and download the album below:

Track list:

01. Swords
02. Down Like Wow
03. NYC (The Way Out)
04. 100
05. Hate Myself For Loving You
06. Bel Air
07. Pop The Balloons
08. Round & Round & Round
09. Baby Boy
10. Girls Night Out (feat. )
11. Dream In Color
12. Girls Night Out (feat. )
13. Blame It On Ur Love (Demo)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.