Album: Chris Janson – Real Friends

Album: Chris Janson – Real Friends

Real Friends Album

finally comes through with the highly anticipated album dubbed “Real Friends”, the album is Expected October 18, 2019.

, Tommy Cecil & Zach Crowell are the major producers that contributed to the production of this album. The only featured artist that was lined up in this album was just Offset.

“Real Friends” is coming through housing 14 tracks, some of this tracks have been  relaesed as singles before the announcement of the album.

Real Friends Album Tracklist

  1. Good Vibes
  2. Check
  3. Done
  4. Normal People
  5. Say About Me
  6. Waitin’ on 5
  7. Hawaii on Me
  8. Mine Does
  9. God’s Gotta Be a Good Ole Boy
  10. Real Friends
  11. Everybody’s Going Through Something
  12. Beer Me
  13. Country USA
  14. Say About Me (Remix) ft. Offset

Download and stream Album: – Real Friends below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.