Album: Chris Robinson Brotherhood – Servants of the Sun

Album: Chris Robinson Brotherhood - Servants of the Sun

Servants of the Sun Album

June 14, 2019, will be rolling and rumbling with some blues rock as gets ready to slate their “Servants of the Sun” album on Friday.

This super blues band was formed back in 2011, and this album they are releasing will mark their sixth studio album since they became a band, and this recording is scheduled to be released under their Silver Arrow Record label.

This album brings out the bands most recent work collectively, the “Servants of the Sun” is direct follow up of the bands double debut albums which are the ‘Big Moon Ritual‘ and ‘The Magic Door.’


1. Some Earthly Delights
2. Let It Fall
3. Rare Birds
4. Venus In Chrome
5. Stars Fell On California
6. Comin’ Round The Mountain
7. The Chauffeur’s Daughter
8. Dice Game
9. Madder Rose Interlude

Stream Album: – Servants of the Sun below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.