Album: Clark – Kiri Variations

Album Clark - Kiri Variations

Kiri Variations Album

Throttle Records signee ” releases his first self-released album titled “Kiri Variations” which started as the singer’s score for the UK TV series “Kiri.” In a statement said, “I want people to listen to this in the same way they would read a set of Roald Dahl short stories.”

READ ALSO  Album: Ekali – A World Away
Clark Kiri Variations Album
Kiri Variations Album

The album is a followup to “Death Peek,” as well as his 2018 double A-side single “E.C.S.T. T.R.A.X.” The singer sings his heart out on the 14 track album. dropped ‘Cannibal Homecoming’ awhile ago.

Stream Kiri Variations Album Below:

Track list:

  1. Forebode Pluck
  2. Simple Homecoming Loop
  3. Bench
  4. Kiri’s Glee
  5. Coffin Knocker
  6. Forebode Knocker
  7. Yarraville Bird Phone
  8. Primary Pluck
  9. Flask / Abyss
  10. Tobi Thwarted
  11. Cannibal Homecoming
  12. Banished Hymnal
  13. Banished Cannibal
  14. Goodnight Kiri

Stream Here

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *