Album: Collie Buddz – Hybrid

Collie Buddz

Hybrid Album Download

releases the “Hybrid” album after a lot of teasers, this guy has kept it turning up as long dropping of singles is concerned, but he has just taken the music thing to the next level with the release of this album.

This album comes with a lot of featured artists and mentioning some of the album accompanists includes , , , and more, and after seeing all these names making the list, the next thing that comes to the mind is what genre of songs is the album going to be made up of, but I tell y’all that this album comes fully loaded with varieties of genres, talking about  Reggae, Trap, Afrobeats and more tailored down.

The “Hybrid” album comes with 10 tracks, and it just got what everyone is expecting, lots of talents and versatilities embedded inside, the way the reggae tracks comes through is just as lovable as the rest of the tracks present in the album.


1. – Bank (feat. B Young & )
2. – Love & Reggae
3. – Legal Now
4. – Bounce It (feat. )
5. – Show Love
6. – Callaloo (feat. )
7. – The Feeling (feat. Johnny Cosmic)
8. – Everything Blessed (feat. )
9. – Love is Life
10. – Time Flies (feat. )

Download and stream Album: – Hybrid below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.