Album: Curren$y – Hot August Nights

Curren$y - Hot August Nights Album

– Hot August Nights Album

a very active force in hip-hop this year, after delivering a joint album with called 2009 early this year and that’s saying something. has delivered no shortage of new music this year also, including a recent drop with by the name of Pheno Grigio. And while that project was an enjoyable romp through purple haze and sunshine, Spitta has somehow found time to line up a full-fledged solo album before summer’s end. Enter Hot August Nights, the latest endeavor from Jet Life Records, arriving rather appropriately in the month of August.

READ ALSO  Album: SIX60 – Six60 (2019)
Curren$y - Hot August Nights Album
– Hot August Nights Album

On the new album we see the rapper going into different heights of creativity, bringing undisputed bars and lyrics once more into rap. The new album  contains seven tracks with zero collaborations as we see the rapper go from a smooth lead single to the last with his catchy vocals. Enjoy below.

Track list

  1. Must Admit DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Eyes Closed DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Caught Her Lookin DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Know It DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Another Score DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Never Had DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Right Now DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream And Download – Hot August Nights Album Below:


Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *