Album: Dame D.O.L.L.A. – Big D.O.L.L.A. (Deluxe)

Dame D.O.L.L.A. Big D.O.L.L.A. (Deluxe) Album

Big D.O.L.L.A. (Deluxe) Album

Preseason is just by the corner, but isn’t letting that slow him down at all. The NBA Portland Trail Blazers point guard man drops the deluxe edition of Big D.O.L.L.A.—his third studio album under his hip-hop pseudonym

READ ALSO  Album: Chris Brown - Indigo

The new edition includes six additional songs, including remixes assisted by , Jadakiss, , Lil Durk, Benny the Butcher, and more, as well as the Shaquille O’Neal diss track “I Rest My Case.”

READ ALSO  Album: Javie Bahama – Summer
Dame D.O.L.L.A. Big D.O.L.L.A. (Deluxe) Album
Big D.O.L.L.A. (Deluxe) Album

Talking about the project Dame said, “This summer, we recorded enough music where I could be rolling it during the season. For example, if it’s a big game, I have music ready to go.” He also stated he has a new mixtape with Tree Thomas called D.O.L.L.A. Tree coming up which will see light during the new season.

You can stream Big D.O.L.L.A. Deluxe now via Spotify below.

Track list:

  1. Sorry ft.
  2. Check
  3. Bestie ft.
  4. Baggage Claim ft.
  5. Dre Grant ft
  6. Cupid
  7. Ricky Bobby
  8. Money Ball ft. Jeremih, ,
  9. Beach ft.
  10. Track Meet ft
  11. I Rest My Case
  12. You Feel Me ft.
  13. Sorry (Remix) ft , Jadakiss
  14. Check (Remix) ft , Sada Baby
  15. Bestie (Remix) ft Lil Durk,
  16. Baggage Claim (Remix) ft , Benny The Butcher

Stream Big D.O.L.L.A. (Deluxe) Album Below:

Author: youngest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *