Album: Dame D.O.L.L.A. – Big D.O.L.L.A.

Dame D.O.L.L.A. - Big D.O.L.L.A. Album
Dame D.O.L.L.A. - Big D.O.L.L.A. Album DOWNLOAD

– Big D.O.L.L.A. Album

American NBA star is back to music as he switches monikers to to drop his new banging album titled “Big D.O.L.L.A.” The Portland Trail Blazers guard man has been hot all summer, finally bringing this project to light to spice up the summer with collaborations on the super project from the likes of , , , , , , & on the 10 track project.

Dame D.O.L.L.A. - Big D.O.L.L.A. Album
– Big D.O.L.L.A. Album DOWNLOAD

The new album is a followup to his 2017s album, Confirmed. On the rapper’s official announcement of the release of the new project on twitter where he also dropped the tracklisting, he says the new work is the best he’s done so far and how much work and energy he put out to make sure he does extraordinarily well. With a wide range of collaborations on the project, sit back relax as we take you down a lane of versatility and different ideas in one mind. Enjoy!!!

Track list:

1. Sorry f.
2. Check
3. Bestie f.
4. Baggage f.
5. Dre Grant f.
6. Cupid
7. Ricky Bobby
8. Money Ball f. , &
9. Beach f.
10. Track Meet f.

Stream And – Big D.O.L.L.A. Album Download Below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.