Album: Daringer – Baker’s Dozen

Album: Daringer - Baker’s Dozen

Baker’s Dozen Album

The beat lord has unfolded highly anticipated “Baker’s Dozen” beat album, this is just an album for those beat seekers out there.

This is just the 11th time this beatmaker is doing a thing like this and this time it’s coming with 13 fully loaded instrumentals, this producer has got a lot of experiences working with most of the top American rappers, he has worked Conway, Westside Gunn, Benny the Butcher and others.

Dringer is that kind of producer that started off his career right from when he was little, according to him he said he grew up around musicians and that made him start listening to  jazz, piano, horns, bass, and drums, and that was right when he started off his career but he became known with The City of Buffalo.


1. – Entrance
2. – Afet
3. – Mente
4. – Next of Kin
5. – Gold 97s
6. – Bayonet
7. – Oddball
8. – Benzo’s
9. – Omicidio
10. – Oowop
11. – Pistol Lake
12. – April
13. – Villa

Download and stream Album: – Baker’s Dozen below

Buy on itunes

Buy on Spotify


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.