Album: Deante’ Hitchcock – BETTER

Deante’ Hitchcock BETTER Album
Deante’ Hitchcock BETTER Album


is finally going to release his debut studio album project on May 13, 2020 via his current record label known as RCA Records, the album is titled “BETTER”, like you all always know that the album is currently available on all digital platforms for pre-order prior to the release date.

Well he has been introducing to this album project with a couple of singles, he recently released one single titled “I Got Money Now” and on this one he featured JID.

The album credits goes to the like of 6LACK, JID, Miguel, St. Beauty & Young Nudy, they came through as the featured artists. And Brandon Phillips-Taylor came through as the executive producers of the “BETTER” album.


BETTER Album Tracklist

– I Remember
– I Got Money Now ft. JID
– Attitude ft. Young Nudy
– How TF ft. 6LACK
– Flashbacks ft. St. Beauty, Miguel
– Gimme Yo Money
– Circles
– Shadowman Interlude
– Growing Up Mother God
– Angels
– My Bitch

Download and stream BETTER Album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.