Album: Diego Money – Green

Diego Money Green

Green Album

Friday has got everybody’s playlist banging with lots of new album release, and the most interesting part of it all is that they were all dope albums, and keeps getting better when decided to leave us with this little piece of work that he called “Green” in the form of an album.

This thirteen tracked album is right here on hit64 for easier and quicker downloads, but you can hop on iTunes for streaming and purchasing of the album.


1. – #1 Rule
2. – Offwhite
3. – Lt. Dan
4. – Litty
5. – Children
6. – It’s Time
7. – Sum More
8. – Know Us (feat. Famous Dex)
9. – Action
10. – Halo
11. – Freestyle Game Lvl 1m
12. – On Gang
13. – Can’t Hang (feat. Famous Dex)

Download and stream Album Green below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.