Album: DJ Khaled – Father of Asahd

DJ Khaled - Father of Asahd

Album Father of Asahd

premiers the long-awaited album “Father of Asahd”, this album goes with the name of jis son Asahd.

This album comes with the features of some popular artists in the industry which amongst some of them includes meekmill, j balvin, , buju baton, big sean, , justin bieber, lil wayne, nipsey husle, c, rick, and more.

READ ALSO  Album: Ailee - Butterfly

And its coming off with Holy Mountain feat. Buju Banton, which is apparently the first track in the 15 tracked “Father of Asahd” Album, and Holy Ground feat. Buju Banton coming off as the last track in the album.


01 Holy Mountain (feat. Buju Banton,
02 Wish Wish (feat. Cardi B & 21 Sav
03 Jealous (feat. Chris Brown, Lil W
04 Just Us (feat. SZA)
05 You Stay (feat. , J Balv
06 Celebrate (feat. & P
07 Higher (feat. Nipsey Hussle & Joh
08 Won’t Take My Soul (feat. Nas & C
09 Weather the Storm (feat. Meek Mil
10 Big Boy Talk (feat. Jeezy & Rick
11 Freak N You (feat. Lil Wayne & Gu
12 Top Off (feat. , Future & Be
13 No Brainer (feat. Justin Bieber,
14 Thank You (feat. Big Sean)
15 Holy Ground (feat. Buju Banton)

READ ALSO  DJ Khaled ft Travis Scott & Post Malone – No Love Lost (Radio Rip)

Download and stream Album – Father of Asahd below


Author: Scarface

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *