Album: DJ Sliqe – Injayam, Vol. 2

Album: DJ Sliqe – Injayam, Vol. 2

Injayam, Vol. 2 Album

recently announced the “Injayam, Vol. 2” scheduling it to be rekeased on 18 October 2019, This album is going to be released via Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd, under exclusive licence from 2Flow Through Holding PTY Ltd.

He actually put through some couple of guest artists on this new project, some of them that we have been able to spot on the album includes 25K, 6th Ave, Anatii, The Big Hash, Big Star Johnson, Cassper Nyovest, Champagne69, EMTee, Flame (SA), Frank Casino, and more.

The Big Hash & Tellaman are the only writers that are involved with the writing of the album as far as “Injayam, Vol. 2” is concerned.

Injayam, Vol. 2 Album Tracklist

  1. Exit Plan ft. Luhle Dikana, Maglera Doe Boy
  2. Please ft. Frank Casino, Flame (SA)
  3. Ya Digg ft. The Big Hash, Tellaman
  4. Sanana ft. Cassper Nyovest, Kid X (SA)
  5. Injayam ft. K.O. (Mr Cashtime), EMTee
  6. Ezay’zolo ft. Zingah, Thabsie
  7. Watch Me ft. Tholwana, Naye Ayla
  8. Mind Body Soul ft. Sy Ari da Kid, Anatii
  9. Luxury ft. Jay Claude, Big Star Johnson, Una Rams
  10. Fresh Jig ft. Maglera Doe Boy, 25K, Champagne69
  11. Spaan Saam ft. Kwesta
  12. No Sleep ft. 6th Ave, The Big Hash
  13. Aphrikan Gold ft. Mariechan, Manu Worldstar
  14. Unconventional (feat. Aura)
  15. Heaven ft. Naye Ayla, Tholwana

Download and stream Album: – Injayam, Vol. 2 below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.