Album: DJ Spoony – Garage Classical

Album: DJ Spoony – Garage Classical

Garage Classical Album

will be premiering the “Garage Classical” come October 18 2019, the album is scheduled to b released via Since ’93 (Record Label).

Emeli Sandé, Gabrielle, Hamzaa, Lifford, Lily Allen, Ms Banks, Nay Nay, Paloma Faith, Raleigh Ritchie, So Solid Crew, Sugababes & Zak Abel are the names of the various guest artists that lined up with in the making of this project.

“Garage Classical” project is executive produced by Mojam, and some of the writers that are involved with the write up are Bianca Latupapua, Daniel Langsman, Fabio Raponi  and more.

Garage Classical Album Tracklist

  1. Moving Too Fast ft. Paloma Faith
  2. Flowers ft. Sugababes
  3. Body Groove ft. Ms Banks, Nay Nay
  4. Sweet Like Chocolate ft. Lily Allen
  5. Gotta Get Thru This ft. Zak Abel
  6. Fill Me In ft. Raleigh Ritchie
  7. Back Up, Back Up
  8. Crazy Love ft. Emeli Sandé
  9. Sunshine ft. Gabrielle
  10. My Desire
  11. Sincere ft. Hamzaa
  12. Gabrielle ft. Lifford
  13. 21 Seconds ft. So Solid Crew

Download and stream Album: – Garage Classical below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.