Album Domani – Time Will Tell


Rap – Time Will Tell

finally drops his 2019 album titled “time will tell”. this is an album of 14 exclusive tracks, and he featured various famous artist, the likes of Ernestine on track 9 (Myself), DaVionne on track 10 (Forever), Lexi Alon & on track 13 (Real Life), this album was released on 07/06/2019 and its a rap album, stream, download and share below.


1.   A Poem I Wrote
2.   Time Will Tell
3.   Voice Memos
4.   I’m Not Ready
5.   When I’m Gone
6.   Game We Play
7.   Tonight
8.   Not a Rapper
9.   Myself (feat. Ernestine)
10.   Forever (feat. DaVionne)
11.   How It Feel
12.   One Day
13.   Real Life (feat. Lexi Alön & )
14.   Darkness

Download and stream Album – Time Will Tell below


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.